Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

CALENDARS/HOURS

Elementary School Hours

Monday-Thursday

8:15 a.m. – 2:57 p.m.

Friday

8:15 a.m. - 2:17 p.m.

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Independence Day
Nation Wide
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Board of Education Meeting
Education Service Center, Board Room
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Moving Up - 6th Grade Orientation
-
6th Grade Center
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Aunt and Uncle's Day
Nation Wide
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Parents Day
Nation Wide
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Coloring Book Day
Nation Wide
Sat, Aug 3
10th Annual Health Zone Kids Mini Triathlon
Health Zone at Saint Francis, 5353 East 68th Street